Little Big Town Reveals Track Listing, Album Art For ‘The Breaker’



Little Big Town has released the album art and track listing for their upcoming eighth studio album, The Breaker, set to release Feb. 24 via Capitol Nashville. Taylor Swift penned the group’s current single, “Better Man.”

The 2017 project follows Little Big Town’s pop-infused Wanderlust, which released in June 2016 and found the group collaborating with Pharrell Williams.

The Breaker
 Track Listing

“Happy People”
“Night On Our Side”
“Lost In California”
“Drivin’ Around”
“We Went To The Beach”
“Better Man”
“Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old”
“Beat Up Bible”
“When Someone Stops Loving You”
“The Breaker”