JUSTIN MOORE TO LAUNCH “FLORA-BAMA SUNSET BEACH CONCERT SERIES” ON LABOR DAY WEEKEND, SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 1

On-sale Friday, April 5 at 10A CT; Pre-sale Begins Wednesday, April 3 at 10A CT Here

LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS Now Set to Release July 26

The Valory Music Co. artist Justin Moore will launch The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” Labor Day Weekend, kicking off a series of intimate shows on the beach behind the famed bar on Sunday, September 1. The toast to Summer starts at 4P CT (doors at 3P CT),  supported by Easton Corbin.

Tickets for “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10A CT, and pre-sale tickets are available on Wednesday, April 3 at 10A CT. They begin at $49.50 and cap at a limited number of VIP tickets for $89.50, plus taxes and fees (all subject to change). For more information, visit https://www.eventbrite.com/e/justin-moore-tickets-59731479463.

Moore’s album LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS will make its debut on Friday, July 26. Pre-order it here - https://JustinMoore.lnk.to/LongnecksPR

JUSTIN MOORE ON TOUR:
Fri., Apr. 12 / Lot42 / Kitchener, Canada
Sat., Apr.  13 / Palace Theatre / Albany, NY
Fri., Apr. 26 / Mississippi Coast Coliseum / Biloxi, MS
Sat., Apr. 27 / Windrock Park Shindig / Oliver Springs, TN
Fri., May 3 / BBT Arena at Northern Kentucky University / Highland Heights, KY
Sat., May 4 / Big Sandy Superstore Arena / Huntington, WV
Fri., May 24 / Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach, NH
Sat, May 25 / House of Blues / Boston, MA
Fri., May 31 / Del Mar Fairgrounds / Del Mar, CA
Sat., June 1 / Mesa Ampitheatre / Mesa, AZ
Fri., June 14 / Surf Ballroom & Museum / Clear Lake, IA
Sat., June 15 / Old Settlers Days / Rockton, IL
Fri., June 21 / The Country Fest / North Lawrence, OH
Thurs., June 27 / Country Fest 2019 / Cadet, WI
Fri., June 28 / Lakes Jam / Brainerd, MN
Sat., June 29 / Country USA / Oskosh, WI
Fri., July 12 / The Fruit Yard / Modesto, CA
Sat., July 13 / Chukchansi Gold Resort & Casino / Coarsegold, CA
Sun., July 14 / The Pacific Ampitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., July 19 / The Pacific Amphitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., Aug. 2 / Power Plant Live / Baltimore, MD
Sat., Aug. 3 / Kegs Canalside / Jordan, NY
Sat., Aug. 10 / Back Road Music Festival / Galva, IL
Sun., Sept. 1 / Flora Bama Sunset Concert Series / Pensacola, FL

ABOUT THE FLORA-BAMA: 
The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package is a gulf front oyster bar, beach bar, and Gulf Coast cultural landmark, touted as being America’s “Last Great Roadhouse.” The Flora-Bama takes its name from its location on the Florida-Alabama state line. This famous Gulf Coast establishment has been entertaining visitors and locals alike since 1964. Featuring 365 days a year of live music from top regional and national acts as well as home of the world famous “Interstate Mullet Toss and Gulf Coast’s Greatest Beach Party.”