Cypress Spring’s Debut Album, “Denim,” Set For Release Feb. 3, 2017 Title Track Premieres Today on



Nashville, TN, Jan. 18, 2017…..With songs epitomizing their down-home southern way of life, CypressSpring proudly displays its rural roots on their 12-song debut album, “Denim,” set for release February 3, 2017. “Denim” was executive produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins, Phivestarr Productions, and Mike Hartnett. Check out the feel-good, catchy title track, “Denim,” premiering today
One of Average Joes’ fastest rising bands, the Florida-based group is quickly connecting with fans. Strong sales, streaming statistics and video views bear witness to Cypress Spring’s emerging popularity. Fans first discovered Cypress Spring’s music on CMT’s hit show, “Party Down South,” when “Denim” was featured as the backdrop in several episodes in 2015. In addition, fans were given an early introduction to Cypress Springvia Average Joes’ wildly popular compilation series, “Mud Digger,” which has sold in excess of 50,000 units.
Poised for success, Cypress Spring’s debut disc includes the proven hit, “Way of Life,” f/The LACS and Danny Boone (the video for which has already rocketed to over five million views); the sing-along, party track, “Drop a Tailgate,” f/Colt Ford; the soon-to-be spring break club anthem, “Country Girl Twerk,” and the bumpin’ “How We Ride,” f/labelmate Charlie Farley.
A full track listing for the album follows.
1) Country Boy Swag
2) Drop A Tailgate feat. Colt Ford
3) Denim
4) Way Of Life feat. The LACS and Danny Boone
5) She Gets Rowdy
6)How We Ride feat. Charlie Farley
7) Hell Of A Time
8) Run Through It
9) Country Girl Twerk
10) Whose Truck Is That?
11) Bump In Her Country
12) Bootleg Style
 **Suggested Tweet: Check Out @Cypress_Spring Debut Album “Denim,” out Feb. 3.
For album review link and press materials, contact Average Joes Media Contacts.