April 29, 2016 Martina McBride – Reckless (Nash Icon)

April 29, 2016

Martina McBride - Reckless (Nash Icon)
Veteran singer makes her debut on the Big Machine Label Group subsidiary. The disc includes 10 songs with the title track the first single. Nathan Chapman, who produced Taylor Swift, and Dann Huff produced McBride

Martina McBride, Reckless Track Listing:

1. “Reckless”
2. “It Ain’t Pretty”
3. “Just Around the Corner”
4. “Everybody Wants to Be Loved”
5. “Low All Afternoon”
6. “That’s the Thing About Love”
7. “The Real Thing”
8. “Diamond”
9. “We’ll Pick Up Where We Left Off”
10. “You and You Alone”


Read More: Martina McBride Reveals ‘Reckless’ Album Details | http://theboot.com/martina-mcbride-reckless-album/?trackback=tsmclip